TEAM

Thomas Cahak
CEO
t.cahak@acryline.ch
Thomas Cahak Foto
Bernhard Tröndle
Consultancy / Sales
b.troendle@acryline.ch
Bernhard Tröndle Foto
Rolf Maier
Consultancy / Sales
r.maier@acryline.ch
Rolf Maier Foto
Lars Giessmann
Sales & Marketing
l.giessmann@acryline.ch
Lars Giessmann Sales Marketing
Mechthild Cahak
Human Resources
m.cahak@acryline.ch
Mechthild Cahak Foto
Renate Peter
Administration
r.peter@acryline.ch
Renate Peter Foto
Stefan Vogelbacher
Production Management
s.vogelbacher@acryline.ch
Stefan Vogelbacher Foto

 

 

 

Acryline is a leading company in plastics technology and advertising with its production in Oberglatt close to Zurich. Thanks to continuous technological development and vast experience Acryline can be distinguished as a competent partner in the production of high quality plastic components.

Our products are used in advertising as well as in medical technology and engineering. Moreover, we produce components for the lighting industry and utility furniture.

Personal customer contact, competent advice and order-related offers are key factors of the support that we provide to our customers.

 

THE TEAM

Acryline Team